Holeværingen Fotballs styre 2022

Navn
Rolle
E-post
Telefonnummer
Lars Olsson
Styreleder
fotball@ilh.no
924 13 565
Vidar Tonning
Koordinator / medlemsansvarlig
fotball.koordinator@ilh.no
934 17 700
Mette Bjørgen
Kasserer
fotball.kasserer@ilh.no
480 97 531
Stein Ove Teigen
Materialforvalter
fotball.materialforvalter@ilh.no
472 94 049
Birger Sandsbakk
Sekretær
fotball.sekretaer@ilh.no
481 80 562
Steffen Simonsen
Styremedlem
fotball.styremedlem@ilh.no
922 33 377
Hanne Therese Jødal
Dugnadsansvarlig
fotball.dugnadsansvarlig@ilh.no
901 88 139

Se flere kontaktpersoner i Holeværingen Fotball her.